Hello and thank you for being a DL contributor. We are changing the login scheme for contributors for simpler login and to better support using multiple devices. Please click here to update your account with a username and password.

Hello. Some features on this site require registration. Please click here to register for free.

Hello and thank you for registering. Please complete the process by verifying your email address. If you can't find the email you can resend it here.

Hello. Some features on this site require a subscription. Please click here to get full access and no ads for $1.99 or less per month.

Quentin Tarantino Confirms Next Movie Will Be His Last

[QUOTE]"I've been doing it for a long time; I've been doing it for 30 years. And it's time to wrap up the show," said Tarantino, 59. "I'm an entertainer. I want to leave you wanting more." The director has long promised to make only 10 films.

Offsite Link
by Anonymousreply 59November 23, 2022 5:35 PM

One thing we can ALL agree on: That is one UGLY man.

by Anonymousreply 1November 20, 2022 11:23 PM

His podcast is good. He can keep doing that.

by Anonymousreply 2November 20, 2022 11:36 PM

Is not he some sort of sex pest? How has he escaped cancellation?

by Anonymousreply 3November 20, 2022 11:47 PM

Good!! His films are too creepy and violent!

by Anonymousreply 4November 20, 2022 11:48 PM

Will it feature lots of feets?

by Anonymousreply 5November 20, 2022 11:50 PM

Good.

by Anonymousreply 6November 20, 2022 11:54 PM

R4 = MARY!

by Anonymousreply 7November 21, 2022 12:15 AM

He promised me Kill Bill Vol 3, wtf!!

by Anonymousreply 8November 21, 2022 12:39 AM

Maybe that will be #10, R8.

by Anonymousreply 9November 21, 2022 1:08 AM

Like so many other male celebrities, he needs a new colorist.

by Anonymousreply 10November 21, 2022 1:12 AM

[QUOTE] Good!! His films are too creepy and violent!

His films changed filmmaking as we know it.

by Anonymousreply 11November 22, 2022 12:57 AM